Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Mushthofa ‘Afifi (afifi@masdongo.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@masdongo.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@masdongo.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@masdongo.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@masdongo.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@masdongo.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@masdongo.com)